Auxiliaries and Leaders

 

Church Development Auxiliary
Evangelist Evon McDowell, Director
emcdowell@pcaf.net or lmcdowell1212@gmail.com
Global Missions Auxiliary
Elder Melvyn Little, Jr., Director
502-500-3042
mlittle@pcaf.net or mylj49@gmail.com
International Adjutancy Auxiliary
Elder Tony Smyzer, Sr., Director
502-552-9943
tsmyzer@pcaf.net or tdsmyzer@bellsouth.net
International Altar and Baptism Auxiliary
Evangelist Bernice Edwell, Director
bedwell@pcaf.net or dredwell@verizon.net
International Board of District Elders VISIT PAGE
Suffragan Bishop Vernon Spinks, Director
vspinks@pcaf.net or Vernonspinks@gmail.com
International Board of Suffragan Bishops
Suffragan Bishop Verdell Jones, Sr., Director
International Children of the Priesthood Auxiliary
Elder MarQuintin Wilkins, Director
919-669-6095
mwilkins@pcaf.net or musicunltd1@gmail.com 
International Christian Education Auxiliary VISIT PAGE
Deacon Gene Claxton, Director
Contact: Elder Mike Wilson, 313-505-3004 or lifestudy@att.net
International Deaf Language Auxiliary
Evangelist Andrea Wallace, Director
313-502-3328
ladyandrea53@icloud.com
International Health Professionals Auxiliary
Tracy Wilson Pulliam, Director
256-361-4869
tpulliam@pcaf.net or acog1937.jewels@gmail.com
International Hospitality Auxiliary
Louise Farrow, Director
lfarrow@pcaf.net or lfarrow0805@yahoo.com
International King’s Men 
Donald Cassell, Director
773-220-2802
doncancut@yahoo.com 
International Marriage and Family Auxiliary
District Elder Darrell Fairer, Director
dfairer@pcaf.net or darrell@dfministries.com
International Ministers Alliance
Bishop Derrick Reeves, Director
dreeves@pcaf.net
International Missionary Auxiliary
Evangelist Patricia Germany, Director
317-549-1200 ext. 126
pgermany@pcaf.net or pagermany@mtzionchurch.org
International Pastors’ Wives Alliance
Lady Vivian Singleton, Director
vsingleton@pcaf.net or alvivsing@aol.com
International Prayer Auxiliary
Evangelist Jacqueline Bell, Director
630-637-0782
ladiprayer@yahoo.com
International Pulpit Attendants Auxiliary
Peggie Brown, Director
peggiet48@gmail.com
International Seniors Auxiliary
Mother Eva Capers, Director
ecapers@pcaf.net
International Spanish Language Auxiliary
District Elder Victor Trevino, Director
International United Pastors Alliance
Pastor Stephen Pulliam, Director
404-387-6002 
spulliam@pcaf.net or Pulliam7@yahoo.com
International Usher Board Auxiliary
Teresina Chin, Director
tchin@pcaf.net or Teresina_Chin@yahoo.com
International Women’s Forum 
Evangelist Michelle White, Director
mawhite281@gmail.com
International Worship and Sacred Arts Auxiliary
Professor Wilbur Belton, Director
wbelton@pcaf.net or wbj_pexcel@hotmail.com
International Youth Conference 
Pastor James Sears, Director
jsears@pcaf.net or pastorsears29@yahoo.com